Prayers – 2.

Search by myself all night –

-light for me, my beloved , the flame

of the candle with water !

Your look so hot and your warm hands

give me fears that I cannot name –

– so, I’ll put you, for the time being,

in this roomy, old armchair, beside me.

Therefore, my beloved , I beg you,

light for me the flame of the candle with water !

I’ve talked  to you, sometimes,

about dreams and happiness

and finally, you understood

how your words can make me want to cry…

I showed you all my human weakeness

and finally, you understood

how much your care, can comfort me…

I beg you, my beloved, light for me

the flame of the candle with water !

The old mills of time ,

grind shaken souls and bitter taste love

and , sometimes , unknown heartbreaking pain..

For this, I beg you , my beloved, light for me

the flame of the candle with water !

Bring me light waves,

near my temples full of thoughts,

in dry , arid soul remained

after my burning in the unfriendly night…

I beg you, my beloved, light for me

the flame of the candle with water !

Ashes and tears- this mixing poison,

seeps slowly through the merciless fangs

of this wild life…

I beg you, my beloved, light for me

the flame of the candle with water !

Lasă un răspuns

